Tom slashes red tape for entrepreneurs opening Zumba Studios

In a breathless announcement, Tom stated that he has slashed all red tape in TomVille for entrepreneurs opening Zumba Studios.  Tom said that this is a job creation effort with a potentially high multiplier.

After each ribbon cutting, Tom is available for a private tour of the facility.

Tom said that we can’t let Kennebunk get ahead of us in job creation and was heard to whisper to aides “what the hell is zumba?’

This entry was posted in Entertainment, Health and wellness, News and politics, Organizations and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Tom slashes red tape for entrepreneurs opening Zumba Studios

  1. To show you how truly demented I am, ever since this story first broke, all I can hear in my head is Bob Seger’s “Horizontal Bop”. I guess the boy was just a couple decades ahead of his time! 😀

    • tom says:

      You have outstanding taste in music. I may adopt “horizantal bop as my theme song if I ever get tired of “Hail to the Chief.”

Comments are closed.