Kardashian and West and Baby makes 3

I was so overwhelmed by the news that Kim Kardashian and Kanye West are expecting a baby that I totally lost my obsession with Lindsay Lohan, Miley Cyrus and Paris Hilton.

After a made for TV wedding what more does Reality TV need than Kim Kardashian and her big ass in the delivery Room.

I challenge any one who claims that our culture is declining.

BREAKING NEWS:  Barack O’TomA took time off from his latest disaster, namely Fiscal Cliff negotiations, to announce that “If I had a son it would look like Kim and Kanye’s baby.”

This entry was posted in Entertainment, Fashion, Health and wellness, News and politics and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Kardashian and West and Baby makes 3

  1. Sorry, I was in full “pop culture” withdrawal for Christmas to New Year’s, so I’m just finding out about all this.
    By the by, you might want to start looking for a new member for your Strongman Chic line. I don’t think our good buddy Hugo is gonna last too much longer, from the sound of things.
    Hope 2013 is proving to be a good year so far!

    • tom says:

      Lets get your priorities in order. You must monitor the progress of Kim K’s baby bump on a daily basis.

      I was worried that we may lose Hugo, but the Strongman bench is strong. I believe that Barack Obama is ready, willing and able to step up. he showed a lot or potential in raising taxes and legislating the Dream Act via Executive order. Hugo would be proud.

Comments are closed.