Beyonce accuses King Tom I of lip-synching Anthem at Coronation

In a rare rebuke to King Tom I of TomVille, Beyoncé Knowles has accused King Tom I of lip-synching the TomVille anthem at his own Coronation.  Tom sang his own Anthem to  both show his frugality and to score an audition on American Idol.  Tom has denied Beyoncé’s wild accusation.

However, when asked if he lip-synched his Coronation Address from the teleprompter, Tom could only muster a sly smile.

LATE BREAKING NEWS:  A flash poll by reporters from TomVille Tonight found that with a hunk like King Tom I, nobody was watching his lips

 

About tom

Author of truthaccordingtotom.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Entertainment, News and politics, Organizations and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Beyonce accuses King Tom I of lip-synching Anthem at Coronation

  1. Hey, why do you think Elvis gyrated his hips like he did in concert? Remember, if the eyes are on the hips, they can judge the movement of you lips! 😀

    • tom says:

      My Agent said that I should be patterning my career more like Milli Vanilli than Elvis, but a keen observation still.

Comments are closed.