A defiant Tom schedules a meeting of the Flat Earth Society

An angry Tom reacted to Barack O’TomA’s edict in his Georgetown Carbon speech that there isn’t time for a meeting of the Flat Earth Society.

Since Barack O’TomA has seized the intellectual high ground, it should not take too much time for the Flat Earth Society to vote against everything O’TomA proposes.

Surely these meetings will take less time than a O’TomA speech.

As usual Tom is running unopposed for President of the organization.

 

 

This entry was posted in Entertainment, Food and drink, Health and wellness, News and politics, Organizations and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A defiant Tom schedules a meeting of the Flat Earth Society

  1. wake up says:

    When I initially commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox
    and now each time a comment is added I get four e-mails with
    the same comment. Is there any way you can remove me
    from that service? Many thanks!

    • tom says:

      Sorry about the problem that you are having with receiving comments. I only know that that when I checked to be notified, I was only notified of comments on the specifid blog post. Fortunately I don’t get that many comments. Perhaps you can contact WordPress for technical assistance. Good Luck.

Comments are closed.