The Necklace

Is it the necklace?

Or something else?

I’ll never forget the excitement I felt when SueCar had me re-clasp her necklace.  Her look.  I could feel the closeness.

Nothing so subtlety calls attention to beautiful breasts as the necklace.

This entry was posted in Entertainment, Fashion and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to The Necklace

  1. Yep – made with semi-precious stones from the Grand Canyon! 😉 (If you don’t like that, how about “Somebody needs a very narrow paint brush and some lime-coloured paint. Then we could re-create “How green was my valley.” 😀 )

    • tom says:

      So that was you at the craft show taking everybody’s money. Thought it was prescious stones and turns out it was gravel.

      • Hey, we got a load of large-sized rock fill dumped over some drainage pipe in front of our house. I’ve pulled several rose quartz chunks big as your fist out of it, and a half-dozen types my limited geology knowledge doesn’t recall. Plus some shale that’s crumbled into beautiful hole-filling flakes. Now if I could just find a diamond or chunk of gold…. 😀
        (And count yourself lucky – I was gonna claim that I had tumble-polished some of that stuff, so I could give you rock-n-roll, but decided to relent at the last minute. 😉 )

  2. Sure, it’s the necklace, which was probably purchased with a five finger discount.

    • tom says:

      Very true, but the jails are full in CA and some judge ordered the jailers to send everybody home so you might as well let LiLo shop her way

Comments are closed.