Tom announes three “shovel ready” projects

The stimulus of 2009 failed to find an adequate number of shovel ready projects to fund.

The Tom has announced that he has certified three “shovel ready” projects.

These projects are shoveling out the B.S. from the Wisconsin, Pennsylvania and Michigan recounts.  Jill Stein –  Definition:  Hillary Rodman Clinton Stalking Horse.

 

This entry was posted in Entertainment, humor, News and politics, Organizations and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Tom announes three “shovel ready” projects

  1. Sounds fun. Good luck!

  2. I got four more shovel-ready jobs for you. Five, if you count the litter box in the basement …..

    (And yes, I’m playing catch-up following a week of intermittent internet. We get our service wireless from a single tower. I think the gerbil powering it was sick the last several days.)

    • tom says:

      Well at least you don’t have to deal with the Cable Guy in your high tech world

      • Trust me, the cable lines in this area are older than I am. And have been the property of more companies, too, as well as being currently non-functional. Who would’ve thought I had so much in common with some formerly-live-wires that are just hanging around? (Okay, okay, I’ll stop now.)

Comments are closed.