Russian dressing banned

Courtesy  of Rank Member Adam Schiffless, King of Innuendo, the manufacture transport, sale and consumption  of Russian Dressing is banned effectively immediately.

Schiffless said that we need to further investigate Russian Dressing and let the chips fall were they may.  z”I am not saying that if collusion, but if there is smoke there could ber fire: said Schiffless.

The Tom encourages people to drive over the border to TomVille where supplies of Russian Dressing are plentiful.

Image result for russian dressing

This entry was posted in humor, News and politics, Organizations and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Russian dressing banned

  1. I personally like to inject mine directly.

    • tom says:

      I am sure that the black market that I am starting with the Russians will be able to accommodate your needs.

  2. That looks more like Thousand Island to me.

Comments are closed.