With the Hollywood community on the verge of forgiveness, Harvey Whinestein issued a 2nd statement. “Did I mention that I produce movies?”

With redemption nearly complete, Hillary Rodman Clinton after reviewing the two Weinstein statements declared. ” After reviewing Harvey’s generous donations to my campaigns and to the Clinton Foundation, I have definitely ruled out a deplorables designation.”

Image result for harvey weinstein deplorable

“I think it could be an addiction” sobbed Hillary Rodman Clinton

This entry was posted in Entertainment, News and politics, Organizations and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to With the Hollywood community on the verge of forgiveness, Harvey Whinestein issued a 2nd statement. “Did I mention that I produce movies?”

  1. There, there, Hilary!

Comments are closed.