Kim Tom Un won 100% of vote in snap election

In a snap TomVille election, Kim Tom Un (like his hugely popular North Korean counterpart) gathered 100% of the vote with 100% of eligible voters voting.  Kim Tom Un attributed his popularity to sporting the new Kim Jong Eun haircut

Glory to Kim Tom and lets dance

.

“I am so happy I could fire off a Nuke” enthused Kim Tom Un

About tom

Author of truthaccordingtotom.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Entertainment, Fashion, Health and wellness, humor, News and politics, Organizations and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Kim Tom Un won 100% of vote in snap election

  1. Diana says:

    Hey, I’m reading ‘Animal Farm’ at the moment and found out that my Korean friend read it in high school so they can learn about North Korea where pigs became dictatorial leaders and sheeps obey. I thought that is hilarious. 🙂

Comments are closed.